Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Friday 3rd July 202000:00Term Break
Saturday 4th July 202000:00Term Break
Sunday 5th July 202000:00Term Break
Monday 6th July 202000:00Term Break
Tuesday 7th July 202000:00Term Break
Wednesday 8th July 202000:00Term Break
Thursday 9th July 202000:00Term Break
Friday 10th July 202000:00Term Break
Saturday 11th July 202000:00Term Break
Sunday 12th July 202000:00Term Break
Monday 13th July 202000:00Term Break
Tuesday 14th July 202000:00Term Break
Wednesday 15th July 202000:00Term Break
Thursday 16th July 202000:00Term Break
Friday 17th July 202000:00Term Break
Saturday 18th July 202000:00Term Break
Sunday 19th July 202000:00Term Break
Sunday 26th July 202009:30Tauranga C3
Preaching City Church Tauranga C3 252 Otumoetai Road Tauranga Ps Alan & Elena Hood Phone: (07) 576 5387 https://citychurch.nz/contact/
<< June